Chi siamo

PRESIDENTE: Alessandro Roscelli
alessandro.roscelli@federmoto.it 

 

VICE PRESIDENTE: Silvio Tenti
silvio.tenti@federmoto.it  – cellulare 335 6205299

 

SEGRETARIO: Paola Rigacci
paola.rigacci@federmoto.it – cellulare 329 8151570

 

CONSIGLIERE: Francesco Peruzzi
francesco.peruzzi@federmoto.it  – cellulare 338 8801957

 

CONSIGLIERE: Francesco Raffaetà
francesco.raffaeta@federmoto.it  – cellulare 348 8936272

 

Delegati Provinciali 

AREZZO: Andrea Valenti andrea.valenti@federmoto.it – tel. 3299020661

FIRENZE: Antonio Maltini antonio.maltinti@federmoto.it tel – 3335466902

GROSSETO: Maurizio Tavaroli maurizio.tavaroli@federmoto.it

LIVORNO: in fase di nomina

LUCCA: Marinella Canini –  marinella.canini@federmoto.it – tel 3486642187

MASSA: Giuseppe Pizzanelli giuseppe@pizzanellifranco.com

PISTOIA: Massimo Iozzelli massimo.iozzelli@federmoto.it – tel 3534282075

PISA:  Piero Ghelardini piero.ghelardini@federmoto.it – tel 346 2380448

PRATO: Claudio Santini claudio.santini@federmoto.it – tel 3358295921

SIENA:  Mauro Dottori mauro.dottori@federmoto.it – tel 3487150092

 

Iscriviti alla newsletter FMI

Per essere sempre aggiornato su tutte le attività FMI