Chi siamo

CHI SIAMOPRESIDENTE  Andrea Vignozzi   andrea.vignozzi@federmoto.it  Cell. 331/6951118

VICE PRESIDENTE  Giuseppe Sermi giuseppe.sermi@federmoto.it  Cell. 338/7185365

SEGRETARIO  Claudio Santini claudio.santini@federmoto.it Cell. 335/8295921

CONSIGLIERI  Stefano Vannucchi stefano.vannucchi@federmoto.it Cell. 348/3419374

Andrea Valenti andrea.valenti@federmoto.it  Cell. 329/9020661


Delegati Provinciali

AREZZO Silvio Tenti silvio.tenti@federmoto.it cell. 335/6205299

FIRENZE Roberto Campa  cell. 349/2131592

GROSSETO Vincenzo Galati vincenzo.galati@federmoto.it cell. 334/6554064

LIVORNO Marco Piazzini marco.piazzini@federmoto.it cell. 338/8774230

LUCCA Luca Basili luca.basili@federmoto.it cell. 377/5352252

MASSA Romano Pedinotti romano.pedinotti@federmoto.it  cell. 333/6501746

PISA  Alessandro Roscelli alessandro.roscelli@federmoto.it cell. 345/2521953

PISTOIA  Tiziano Fabbri  tiziano.fabbri@federmoto.it cell. 339/2852094

PRATO Claudio Nutile claudio.nutile@federmoto.it  cell. 335/6573640

SIENA  Mauro Dottori mauro.dottori@federmoto.it  cell.348/7150092