Chi siamo

PRESIDENTE  Andrea Vignozzi   andrea.vignozzi@federmoto.it  Cell. 331/6951118

VICE PRESIDENTE  Roberto Nesticò roberto.nestico@federmoto.it  Cell. 331/3652163

SEGRETARIO Stefano Milani stefano.milani@federmoto.it Cell. 335/354339

CONSIGLIERI  Claudio Santini claudio.santini@federmoto.it Cell. 335/8295921

                              Andrea Valenti andrea.valenti@federmoto.it  Cell. 329/9020661


Delegati Provinciali

AREZZO Silvio Tenti silvio.tenti@federmoto.it cell. 335/6205299

FIRENZE Roberto Campa  cell. 349/2131592

GROSSETO Vincenzo Galati vincenzo.galati@federmoto.it cell. 334/6554064

LIVORNO Marco Piazzini marco.piazzini@federmoto.it cell. 338/8774230

LUCCA  da definire

MASSA  da definire

PISA  Alessandro Roscelli alessandro.roscelli@federmoto.it cell. 345/2521953

PISTOIA  Stefano Vannucchi  s.vannucchi@atimorganti.it 348/3419374

PRATO Claudio Nutile claudio.nutile@federmoto.it  cell. 335/6573640

SIENA  Mauro Dottori mauro.dottori@federmoto.it  cell.348/7150092